Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 1, 2022

Reviewed by Abigale K. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Chad was knowledgeable, honest, and a great guide through our first home buying and lending experience!

5 completed on September 7, 2022

Reviewed by Carlos R. for Chad Pietzsch

Newton, IA
Every person involved made our experience with the process easy to get through, interesting, and pleasant. Much of our gratitude gos to our realtors; Jarod Snover and Adam Ezzio. And so much of our thanks gos to Chad Pietzsch. He was absolutely amazing and made sure we did have to stress over much.

5 completed on August 15, 2022

Reviewed by Kali C. for Chad Pietzsch

Ankeny, IA
Super responsive

5 completed on August 8, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle H. for Chad Pietzsch

Clive, IA
Chad was very available at all times. He answered all our questions and helped give good recommendations for us to make everything go smoothly.

5 completed on August 6, 2022

Reviewed by Elizabeth H. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Chad was always available and was great about communicating through every step of the process.

5 completed on July 16, 2022

Reviewed by Kyle R. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Chad was always available and answered all my questions respectfully

5 completed on May 11, 2022

Reviewed by Emily M. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Thanks, Chad!

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Christopher B. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Chad was extremely prompt in responding to any manner of question we had during the purchase of our first home. He took time to explain things to us and nothing felt rushed. Additionally, he followed up with us along our home-buying journey in a manner that did not feel like we were being harassed by a salesperson. 10 out of 10 would recommend him to anyone buying a home.

5 completed on May 9, 2022

Reviewed by Sean K. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Chad helped my husband and I with purchasing our first home. He took what could have been a stressful, arduous process and made it a calm, easily understandable process. We would recommend Chad any time.

5 completed on April 12, 2022

Reviewed by Alexander S. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Great Communication.

5 completed on March 22, 2022

Reviewed by Tyler E. for Chad Pietzsch

Altoona, IA
Chad was a great help in both getting me the refinance rate/term I was looking for as well as providing guidance and answering countless questions I had along the way.

5 completed on March 1, 2022

Reviewed by Jack H. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Chad and everyone made the whole home buying simple and very pleasant. We would definitely use their services.

5 completed on February 21, 2022

Reviewed by Jessi M. for Chad Pietzsch

Knoxville, IA
The process was easy and stress free on my end, I worked with Chad when I have bought homes in 2016, 2021, and now 2022 and felt the same. Whenever I had a question they were quick to respond. The overall experience was amazing and why I will continue to always go through Chad and his office for any future homes I may buy.

5 completed on January 6, 2022

Reviewed by Michelle Y. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Chad explained and handled all the details and guided me through unfamiliar territory. He made a uneasy and unsure process on my part much less anxious and smooth.

5 completed on December 21, 2021

Reviewed by Jared B. for Chad Pietzsch

Bondurant, IA
Chad knows stuff.

5 completed on December 10, 2021

Reviewed by Kim S. for Chad Pietzsch

Waukee, IA
Great communication via email and text and worked with my schedule.

5 completed on November 24, 2021

Reviewed by Tyrone H. for Chad Pietzsch

Altoona, IA
Meeting the closing date

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by Jacob O. for Chad Pietzsch

Knoxville, IA
everyone made it a very easy and pleasant experience.

5 completed on November 12, 2021

Reviewed by Travis B. for Chad Pietzsch

Ackworth, IA
The people I worked with How smooth and easy the process went The final outcome and how it helped me

5 completed on October 13, 2021

Reviewed by Samantha K. for Chad Pietzsch

Des Moines, IA
Any question I asked was answered with 24 hours and made it so I could understand

5 completed on October 5, 2021

Reviewed by Keil F. for Chad Pietzsch

Norwalk, IA
Questions answered promptly

5 completed on October 4, 2021

Reviewed by Sunny K. for Chad Pietzsch

West Des Moines, IA
Chad is very responsive and was available 24x7 to clear out any queries I had. He is simply amazing.

5 completed on September 27, 2021

Reviewed by Karissa B. for Chad Pietzsch

Grimes, IA
Chad was always available for any questions and would be sure to keep me up to date on all changes. He worked in to my busy schedule as well.

5 completed on September 12, 2021

Reviewed by Jesus R. for Chad Pietzsch

Newton, IA
Chad and his team were always very attentive and the communication was great. Thank you Chad and Angela for your help!

5 completed on August 30, 2021

Reviewed by Tanner L. for Chad Pietzsch

West Des Moines, IA
This was our second time using Chad and he made the process as easy as possible for us again. He gave us frequent updates on where we were each step of the way and kept things moving. We appreciated that Chad has a family oriented approach to his job and took the time to get to know us.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top